.:: NITs Common Admissions to Full time M.Tech. programmes ::.
Common Admissions to Full time M.Tech. programmes (2011 – 2012)

The four semester M.Tech. programmes offered in various disciplines and streams by different departments of various NITs are based on the credit system and provide a student with wide choice of courses. Each programme comprises of several core and elective courses and project work.
Financial Assistance is available for selected GATE Qualified Candidates admitted to the M.Tech. Programmes. Seats are reserved for SC/ST/OBC (Non-Creamy Layer) and PD (Persons with physical Disability) candidates according to the Government of India rules.

Participating NITs:
  • NIT Agartala
  • NIT Calicut
  • MNIT Jaipur
  • VNIT Nagpur
  • NIT Rourkela
  • NITK Suratkal
  • NIT Tiruchchirappalli
  • NIT Warangal
Important Dates:
Closing date of online application: 06.06.2011
Last date for submission of printout of the completed online application along with Processing fee: 13.06.2011

For more details Click here
Related Topics..